team

Gerd Bellemans

Inspirator en organisatiecoach
gerd@idpunt.be
0476 48 20 09

Jolien Delagrange

Studie-, job- en organisatiecoach
jolien@idpunt.be
0478 18 58 67

Tony Derammelaere

Organisatiecoach
tony@idpunt.be
0477 55 00 67

Hanne Maes

Projectcoördinator id boost
hanne@idpunt.be
0488 14 52 46

Tom De Vos

Office Assistant
tom@idpunt.be
0499 41 45 30

Charlotte Adams

Klantenadviseur
charlotte@idpunt.be
0474 07 52 21

Nico Decroix

Freelance loopbaancoach

Lara De Groote

Freelance loopbaancoach

Guy Vincke

Freelance loopbaancoach

Test

test

test